On 17-18 June 2008, the ITER Council, the Governing Body of the new International Organization, convened for its second meeting. The two day meeting in Aomori, Japan, brought together senior representatives from the seven ITER Members: China, the European Union, India, Japan, Korea, Russia and the United States.

More info.

Leave a Reply

It sounds like SK2 has recently been updated on this blog. But not fully configured. You MUST visit Spam Karma's admin page at least once before letting it filter your comments (chaos may ensue otherwise).